Parish Council

The Parish Council

The Parish Council is made up of Nathan Horne,  Sam Allen, Chris Goldsmith, John Garstang and Mark Drew.

The contact details of the new Council are given below. Please make full use of the Councillors and feel free to raise any concerns you have with them. The Parish Council is there to benefit everyone and to help sort out individual and collective problems villagers face from time to time.

For trace-ability reasons we have had to deprecate use of the group email, please contact the parish clerk if you have any queries please note that we cannot respond to anonymous requests.

Parish Councillors   
Chris Goldsmith13 Cow Lane07590
Sam Allen26 King Street01954
Mark Drew83 King Street07775 923882
John Garstang
Nathan Horne
Parish Clerk   
Claire Perrott13 Cow Lane01954